Board of Trustees

Click here to Access Your Community

Meet the CEBT Board of Trustees

The CEBT Board of Trustees is comprised of seven members chosen from CEBT employer groups throughout the state. The Board strives to have representation for different types of public employers (i.e. education, municipalities, counties, and special districts) as well as from different sized employers. When a Board position is vacated, information is shared with CEBT employer groups regarding how to express interest and apply to become a CEBT Trustee. Feel free to contact the Trust’s administrator, Willis Towers Watson, at 303-773-1373 if you have specific questions.

The Board of Trustees has contracted with Willis Towers Watson (WTW) to be the Trust Administrator. WTW performs the day to day customer service, eligibility, benefit consulting, marketing and other administrative functions under the direction of the Board of Trustees.

The current members of the CEBT Board of Trustees are as follows...

Ed Vandertook, CEBT Board Chairman

North Park School District R-1

Angela Wurtsmith, CEBT Board Trustee

Colorado Mountain College
Director of Human Resources

Brian Lessman, CEBT Board Trustee

Windsor School District
Superintendent - Retired

Lorraine Haywood, CEBT Board Treasurer

Health District of Northern Larimer County
Finance Director

Bob Foster, CEBT Board Trustee

Lewis Palmer School District # 38
Director of Personnel & Student Services

Misty Manchester, CEBT Board Trustee

Canon City Schools (Fremont SD Re-1)
Director of Human Resources

Cindy Haigler, CEBT Board Trustee

Evergreen Fire Rescue
Human Resources